Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Facilities
Product Showroom
Monuments
Pre-Arrangements
Celebration Options
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security

Bast-Stauffer
Funeral Home, P.A.

7606 Old National Pike
Boonsboro
Maryland 21713-2002
Tel: 301-432-8388

find us on Facebook


Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald C. Cavender Tue April 14, 2015
Mildred Edna (Easterday) Martz Sun April 12, 2015
Linda Leigh (Wright) Donovan Sat April 11, 2015
Ronald Lee Grant Fri April 10, 2015
Charlotte Elizabeth (Bowen) Van Winkle Sun April 05, 2015
Sylvia Marie (Webber) Bealer Fri April 03, 2015
Caroline Louisa (Watchorn) Grams Mon March 30, 2015
Russell "Dick" E. Morgan Thu March 26, 2015
Welty Calvin Nicodemus, Jr. Fri March 20, 2015
Francis "Frank" Ernest Olson Thu March 19, 2015