Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Facilities
Product Showroom
Monuments
Pre-Arrangements
Celebration Options
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security

Bast-Stauffer
Funeral Home, P.A.

7606 Old National Pike
Boonsboro
Maryland 21713-2002
Tel: 301-432-8388

find us on Facebook


Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ella Louise (Stickel) Shank Tue March 03, 2015
F. Calvin Leatherman Tue February 24, 2015
Rosemary (Rowley) Patterson Thu February 12, 2015
Gerald Benjamin Martz, Sr. Wed February 11, 2015
Rhoda M. Rice Sun February 08, 2015
John A. Griffith, Sr. Sat February 07, 2015
William S. Row, Sr. Thu February 05, 2015
Glendoris Jane (Bussard) Leatherman Tue February 03, 2015
Paul R. LaBrush Fri January 30, 2015
Carolyn Elaine (Gross) Schaffer Thu January 29, 2015