Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Facilities
Product Showroom
Monuments
Pre-Arrangements
Celebration Options
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security

Bast-Stauffer
Funeral Home, P.A.

7606 Old National Pike
Boonsboro
Maryland 21713-2002
Tel: 301-432-8388

find us on Facebook


Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Thomas Harry Remsburg Mon January 26, 2015
Dennis M. Ebersole Sat January 24, 2015
Elmer (Bud) Allen Stone, Jr. Wed January 21, 2015
James "Jamie" Stephen Burtner Tue January 20, 2015
Mary Powell (Doarnberger) Webber Sun January 18, 2015
Allen Douglas Collins Sat January 17, 2015
Robert Newton Null Sun January 11, 2015
Lana Jane (Baker) Walters Sat January 10, 2015
Thomas Berger Morton, Jr. Thu January 08, 2015
Katherine Elizabeth (DeLaughter) Fisher Mon January 05, 2015